Staff

Pastor

Reverend Edward Steiner

615-327-2330
esteiner@cathedralnashville.org

Associate Pastor

Reverend Daniel Steiner

615-327-2330 ex. 1304 

Fr.Dan@cathedralnashville.org
 

Deacon

Jim McKenzie

615-327-2330 ex. 1402
jmckenzie@cathedralnashville.org

 

Deacon

Thales Finchum

615-327-2330

deaconthales@bellsouth.net 

Deacon

Joe Holzmer

615-327-2330
joe.holzmer@dioceseofnashville.com

Deacon

Mark Faulkner

615-327-2330
mfaulkner@cathedralnashville.org

Church Secretary and Parish Records

Marcie Castellarin

615-327-2330
marcie@cathedralnashville.org

Business Manager

Lori Reddick

615-327-2330 ex. 1302
lreddick@cathedralnashville.org

Facilities and Events Coordinator

Lindsey Stamps

615-327-2330 ex. 1301
lstamps@cathedralnashville.org

Director of RCIA and Adult Formation

Kevin F. Raymond

615-327-2330 ex. 1306
kfraymond@cathedralnashville.org

Director of Religious Education

Robin Baskin

615-327-2330 ex. 1305
rbaskin@cathedralnashville.org

Director of the Cathedral Day School

Kelly Doyle

615-327-2330 ex. 1307
kdoyle@cathedralnashville.org

Director of Music

Jackson Schoos

615-327-2330 ex. 1312
jschoos@cathedralnashville.org

 

Facility Manager

 
 
   

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!